A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Beth Bayer Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 108 BBayer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5673 Full Profile
Jim Baylor Education/Training Consultant Center of Excellence Fort Steilacoom FS/IH100 JBaylor@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5767 Full Profile
Joann Bearer Human Resources Consultant Asst 1 Human Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208A JBearer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2288 Full Profile
Carol Beatty ECE2 Puyallup/Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/M107 CBeatty@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3681 Full Profile
Kathleen Beaumont Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A KBeaumont@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6176 Full Profile
Lauren Beck Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LBeck@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5713 Full Profile
Jeff Beha Intern Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC110 JBeha@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5782 Full Profile
Tawni Bell Adjunct App Tech Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC TBell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5237 Full Profile
Sharon Belt P/T Instructor - CE Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/LSC138 SBelt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8945 Full Profile
Chad Bemis Assistant Professor Math Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI345 CBemis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6707 Full Profile
Brian Benedetti Director of Marketing and Communication Advancement Puyallup PUY/Portable BBenedetti@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3235 Full Profile
Christel Bennese Adjunct Professor Earth and Space Sciences Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI235 CBennese@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5787 Full Profile
Kelly Benson Dean of Student & Enrollment Services Military Programs JB Lewis-McChord JBLM - Stone Ed Bldg 6242 KBenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6716 Full Profile
Michelle Bergeron Adjunct Faculty Transitional Education Off Site MBergeron@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5744 Full Profile
Mary Bergida Adjunct Professor English Puyallup PUY/CAS361A MBergida@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8800 Full Profile
Teah Bergstrom ABE/GED/PCAD Professor & Coordinator Puyallup/Transitional Ed Puyallup PUY/A161B TBergstrom@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8459 Full Profile
John Besaw P/T Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C367A JBesaw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6182 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
Teresa Bigand Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH254 TBigand@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8921 Full Profile
David Bilbrey IT Specialist 2 Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C270 DBilbrey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2224 Full Profile
Margaret Bing Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/CTR170 MBing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shirley Bishop Testing Center Coordinator Testing Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C302 SABishop@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2292 Full Profile
Jennifer Bitson Office Assistant Admissions/Evaluation Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS309 JBitson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5303 Full Profile
Oneida Blagg Executive Officer of Equity Diversity and Inclusion Administration Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS208 OBlagg@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2314 Full Profile
Bernadette Blakeney Student Success Coach Advising / Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 BBlakeney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6362 Full Profile
Brandon Blanchet Office Assistant E-Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 BBlanchet@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5768 Full Profile
Florence Blanchette Program Office Assistant Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 FBlanchette@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2240 Full Profile
Kwicha Blenman Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 KBlenman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6185 Full Profile
Ciaran Bloomer CNE Instructor Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/C190K CBloomer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8387 Full Profile
Dale Blum Biology Instructor & Department Coordinator Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/L118 DBlum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8368 Full Profile
Jessica Bodas Program Manager Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 JBodas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6781 Full Profile
Michael Boggess Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS518 MBoggess@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5967 Full Profile
Christine Boiter Executive Assistant President's Office Puyallup PUY/A100 CBoiter@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8417 Full Profile
Tracy Bomar Office Assistant TRiO Fort Steilacoom FS/C300 TBomar@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5034 Full Profile
Loretta Bonfadini Records Coordinator Registration and Records Fort Steilacoom FS/C303 LBonfadini@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6727 Full Profile
Richard Bonham EMS Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 RBonham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5971 Full Profile
Osei Bonsu Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A OBonsu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5256 Full Profile
Andrew Bottcher Recreation and Outdoors Coordinator Student Life Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 ABottcher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8645 Full Profile
Betty Boushey Adjunct Faculty, Project Management Instructor Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C366A bboushey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6188 Full Profile
Tyiqua Bowie Program Assistant Criminal Justice Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 TBowie@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Garrett Bown ASPCP President Office of Student Life/Student Government Puyallup PUY/CTR210 GBown@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8716 Full Profile
Sean Boyle P/T Security Officer Puyallup/Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A136B SBoyle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8547 Full Profile
Mike Boze Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 MBoze@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6190 Full Profile
George Bradley Custodian 1 Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/C245 GBradley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6191 Full Profile
Sandra Braedt Executive Assistant Administrative Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C204 SBraedt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6507 Full Profile
Marsha Brashear Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 MBrashear@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5596 Full Profile
Angela Brasher Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ABrasher@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Alexander Bray Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Shannon Brazell Program Specialist/International Education Admissions International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 SMBrazell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6656 Full Profile

Pages