A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phonesort descending
Mathew Yunker Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 MYunker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Damien Bamford Video Editor The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DBamford@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sarah Aea Issues and Awareness Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 SAea@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gregory Peloquin Science Dome Ambassador App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI243 GPeloquin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Manjinder Sandhu Legislative Senator Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 MSandhu@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Quan Nguyen Writing Center Tutor International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 QNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nhan Ta Diversity and Equity Coordinator Student Life Puyallup PUY/ADM106 NTa@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Allyson-Marie Shoemaker Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AShoemaker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Webber Nursing Faculty Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 EWebber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khoa Nguyen Clubs Coordinator Office of Student Life/Clubs Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 KNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rilie Cerullo Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 RCerullo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chance Spina Work Study Student Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CSpina@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherie Daley Special Events Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/C418 SDaley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ngoc Tran Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/O301 NTran@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Nyadeng Mal Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 NMal@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leona Ling Office Clerk Invista LRLing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Wilson TA Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/KHS MWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chanda Castillo P/T ESL Instructor Puyallup/Business & Humanities Pierce County Skills Center CCastillo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vy Trinh Insternational Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509 VTrinh@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ziqi Zhang Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZZhang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dana Montevideo Reporter The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 DMontevideo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Dominique Castillo Part Time Childcare Teacher Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/M106 DCastillo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shane Agustin Multimedia Facilitator Library (Computer Labs) Fort Steilacoom FS/C405 SAgustin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gerardo Tamayo Administrative Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 GTamayo@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Ruth Ann Hatchett College Development Puyallup PY/Portable #13 RHatchett@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Apolonia Euvin-Melenciano Work Study - America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 AEuvinMelenciano@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elizabeth Josten Part-Time Cashier Military Programs McChord MCC/327 EJosten@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carly Tryon Operations Senator Student Government Puyallup PUY/C210 CTryon@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Khalee Montesi FDA Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 KMontesi@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sivheng Em Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SEm@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Zane Brown Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 ZBrown@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Rebecca Burman Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS367A RBurman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Madeleine Joy Front Desk Health Education Center Puyallup PUY/HEP103 MJoy@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Margaret Bing Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/CTR170 MBing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Denys Zinevych PT Maintenance / Work Study Facilities Fort Steilacoom FS/Maintenance Shop Rm 1 DZinevych@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Laura Bagley Volunteer LBagley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Hanna Dominguez Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Lochburn Middle School (Computer Clubhouse) HDominguez@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Shannon Wilson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/ SWilson@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sheyenne Dowell Choral Music Librarian Music/Humanities Puyallup PUY/AAH206 SDowell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Charlee Joyce Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CJoyce@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Brenna Gera Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 BGera@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Robert Stewart Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RStewart@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Edgar Aleman Library Aide Library Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 EAleman@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kobaine Kist Intern Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KKist@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vekissa Drake Student Ambassador Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 VDrake@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carla Pfeiffer Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS CPfeiffer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
TyYonna Kitchen Peer Writing Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TKitchen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elijah Wixom Library Aid Library Puyallup PUY/LSC212 EWixom@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages