A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Locationsort descending Staff Email Address Phone
Pamela Carlson Adjunct Faculty CIS/CNE App Tech/Allied Health Division PCarlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8524 Full Profile
Judy Allen-Flynn Instructor Invista JAllenFlynn@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Karen Allenby Instructor Invista KAllenby@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Martha Rushing Instructor Invista MRushing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Christine Schiesl Program Coordinator Invista CSchiesl@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carrie Baake Program Assistant Marketing and Local Contract Training Team CBaake@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Elvera Bakumets Instructor Invista EBakumets@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sherri Sly Instructor Invista SSly@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Candace Barnwell Fiscal Technician Invista CBarnwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Don Sosnowski Executive Director Invista Performance Solutions DSosnowski@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carla Carey Project Manager Invista CCarey@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Susan Cho Instructor Invista SCho@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Vicki Christensen Project Manager Invista VChristensen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Cecil Cromwell Instructor Invista CCromwell@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Wendy Noffke Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division WNoffke@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5651 Full Profile
Dan English Instructor Invista DEnglish@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Caitlin Flood Program Coordinator Invista CFlood@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Williams Instructor Invista STWilliams@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Agnes Furst Instructor Invista AFurst@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Helen Helfrich Instructor Invista HHelfrich@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Steven Kovacs Business Development Manager Invista SKovacs@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Leona Ling Office Clerk Invista LRLing@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
David Hartley Adjunct Faculty - PCAD Transitional Education DMHartley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5297 Full Profile
Amy Norton Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities ANorton@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5750 Full Profile
Laura Bagley Volunteer LBagley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stacy Arbuckle Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science SArbuckle@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6196 Full Profile
Tina Petty Instructor Invista TPetty@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Beverly Hendricks PT Faculty Transitional Ed A-159 bhendricks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8598 Full Profile
Vickie Ferguson Adjunct Faculty Dental Hygiene CAS115 VFerguson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5608 Full Profile
Kenneth Richee-Banks II PT Custodian Custodial/Facilities CAS234 KRicheebanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5104 Full Profile
Lynn Brogan Project Management, Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division eLearning LBrogan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6195 Full Profile
Manasi Cedergreen Adjunct Faculty - ESL Transitional Education ESL - Boys & Girls Club MCedergreen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Stephanie Larkins Part Time Faculty Trans Ed ESL Site SLarkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5688 Full Profile
Alexander Klenz Part Time Faculty Trans Ed ESL Site AKlenz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5605 Full Profile
Thomas Lynott Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division FS TLynott@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5390 Full Profile
Natalie Durflinger Faculty Business and Social Science FS NDurflinger@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2351 Full Profile
Jamie McDonnell Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division FS JMcDonnell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5370 Full Profile
Jason Junkens Adjunct App Tech/Allied Health Division FS JJunkens@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5916 Full Profile
Tanja Bierschneider Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS TBierschneider@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5983 Full Profile
Michael Witiw Adjunct Faculty Natural Science FS MWitiw@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5335 Full Profile
Kerri O'Farrell Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS KOFarrell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5607 Full Profile
Mary Morrison Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities FS MMorrison@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5493 Full Profile
Audrey Scarborough Adjunct Reference and Instruction Librarian Library Fort Steilacoom FS/ CAS400 AScarborough@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5752 Full Profile
Sarah Miller Adjunct Instructor App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/AAH SMiller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8909 Full Profile
Scott Gordon Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/ADM102B SGordon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8666 Full Profile
Debra Wong Program Support Supervisor 2 Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110-O DWong@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6708 Full Profile
Savannah Klimkowski Ward Care Veterinary Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C110O SKlimkowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5593 Full Profile
Markiva Contris Professor, LVT, CCRP - Veterinary Technology Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110P MContris@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6721 Full Profile
Salvador Hurtado Veterinary Technology Program Director Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C110Q SHurtado@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6665 Full Profile

Pages