A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Departmentsort descending Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Stacie VanDePutte P/T Instructor Puyallup PUY/C190J SVandeputte@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8512 Full Profile
Han Nguyen Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 HNNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5619 Full Profile
Amy Olson Fort Steilacoom FS/C365A AOlson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6212 Full Profile
Laura Bagley Volunteer LBagley@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Albert Bird Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 ABird@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Sabrina Stevenson Tutoring Center Manager Academic Support Center Fort Steilacoom FS/C504 or PY/C170 SStevenson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3637 Full Profile
Alexis Chouinard Peer Tutor Academic Support Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 AChouinard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8812 Full Profile
Ashley Johnson Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Center/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5455 Full Profile
Anthony Pallotta Level 2 Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APallotta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Katelyn Reckamp SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/C170 KReckamp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8601 Full Profile
Reed Starks Supplemental Instructor (Mentor) Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 RStarks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8965 Full Profile
Cindy Principe Professional Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CPrincipe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5599 Full Profile
Sarah Griffith SI Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SGriffith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8882 Full Profile
Joshua Villas Peer Tutor Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JVillas@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5443 Full Profile
Victoria Banks Academic Center Assistant Academic Support Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 VBanks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8618 Full Profile
Annael Mejia Peer Tutor Academic Support Services/Library & Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMejia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5130 Full Profile
Jacob Bailey Supplemental Instruction Tutor Academic Support Services/Tutoring Puyallup PUY/C170 JBailey@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8596 Full Profile
Alexander Bray Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 ABray@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5741 Full Profile
Jonah Mendiola Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JMendiola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5367 Full Profile
Alyssa Morrow Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AMMorrow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5427 Full Profile
Joshua Cox Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JCox@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5902 Full Profile
Benjamin Mathewson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BMathewson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5124 Full Profile
Andrew Johnson Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AYJohnson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5982 Full Profile
Thu Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TLe@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5019 Full Profile
Jackson Obergfell Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JObergfell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5429 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
Patricia Fehling Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 PFehling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6184 Full Profile
Amanda Grzybowski Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AGrzybowski@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5783 Full Profile
LaRee Verd Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LVerd@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5952 Full Profile
Ralph Luzolobayekola Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RLuzolobayekola@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5138 Full Profile
Haowen Guan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HGuan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6187 Full Profile
Brenda Butler Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BButler@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Maya Gonzales Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MNGonzales@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5602 Full Profile
Kenneth Levine Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KLevine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5606 Full Profile
Alex Chu Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 AChu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5334 Full Profile
Dakota Scroggins Front Desk Assistant Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DScroggins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5287 Full Profile
Samantha Sadler Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SSadler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5412 Full Profile
Hoang Dinh Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 HNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5951 Full Profile
Wing Chung Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 WChung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5899 Full Profile
Carol Sampaga Supplemental Instruction Lead Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CSampaga@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2345 Full Profile
Dongjun Shin Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DShin@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6186 Full Profile
Jessica Stutz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JEStutz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5961 Full Profile
Brian Wolk Professional Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 BKWolk@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5415 Full Profile
Tran Nguyen Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TTNguyen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kevin Snow Intro Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KSnow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6180 Full Profile
Grace Kositzky Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 GKositzky@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5192 Full Profile
Daymon Fritz Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DFritz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5119 Full Profile
Isabella Milanio Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 IMilanio@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5764 Full Profile
Shannon Whitemarsh Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWhitemarsh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5628 Full Profile
Oanh Le Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources PS/CAS504 Ole@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5609 Full Profile

Pages