A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Carlos Yanes ITS4 - Senior Application/Database Developer Information Technology Puyallup PUY/C152 CYanes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8438 Full Profile
Ning Yang Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 NYang@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Yang Yang Desk Assistant International Ed/CGS Fort Steilacoom FS/CGS Front Desk YYang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5148 Full Profile
Azhar Yassin Instructor Invista AYassin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Earl Yates VA Work Study Office Assistant Veterans Education Benefits Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 EYates@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Chiu Yeung International Student Ambassador International Education Office Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 CYeung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5097 Full Profile
Soyeon Yi Physics Adjunct Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI462 SYi@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5775 Full Profile
Denise Yochum President - Pierce College Fort Steilacoom President's Office - FS Fort Steilacoom FS/C373 DYochum@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6776 Full Profile
Aaron Young P/T Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 AYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5461 Full Profile
Cora Young Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 CYoung@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8932 Full Profile
Hannie Yu Adjunct Nursing App Tech/Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH247 HYu@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8856 Full Profile
Mathew Yunker Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C361 MYunker@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile