A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Jan Wagan Clubs and Organizations Senator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 JWagan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5661 Full Profile
Monica Wainwright Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MWainwright@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5329 Full Profile
Cassidy Walker ECE 2 Milgard CDC Fort Steilacoom FS/Milgard CWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3691 Full Profile
Michelle Walker ECE 2 Child Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Garnero 107 MWalker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6472 Full Profile
Alison Walker Stromdahl Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities - English Puyallup PUY/C190P AWalkerstromdahl@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3393 Full Profile
Michele Wallace PT Math Instructor Science and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/R347 MWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5435 Full Profile
Shanalei Wallace Work Study Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS300 SWallace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5559 Full Profile
Linda Walsh Adjunct Assistant Professor Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C133C LWalsh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6694 Full Profile
Christopher Waraksa Intensive English Program Manager International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509D CWaraksa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6469 Full Profile
Billie Ward Professional WritingTutor Libraries and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 BWard@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8726 Full Profile
Julian Warmington Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 JWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5888 Full Profile
Curt Warmington English Professor & English Lab Coordinator Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C513 CWarmington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6354 Full Profile
Robert Warner Maintenance Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 RWarner@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8843 Full Profile
Amy Warren Adjunct Professor BTECH/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/O112 AWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5306 Full Profile
Allison Warren Nursing Lab Assistant Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH137 ABWarren@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8693 Full Profile
Gage Warren Work Study-Campus Safety Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS400 GWarren@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Gabrielle Warwick Lab Tech Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 GWarwick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5472 Full Profile
Allisa Washington Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 AWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5624 Full Profile
Ranard Washington CCE Part Time Assistant Continuing Ed./Registration Puyallup PY/A115 RWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5636 Full Profile
Tameka Washington Fiscal Analyst 2 Finance/Fiscal Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS214 TWashington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2219 Full Profile
David Waterhouse Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 DWaterhouse@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5133 Full Profile
Arthur Watkins District IT Manager Information Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/C260 AWatkins@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7347 Full Profile
Anna Watts Head Start Teacher Child Development Puyallup PUY/Garnero118 AWatts@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8499 Full Profile
Quintessa Waud Online Media Manager The Puyallup Post Puyallup PUY/CTR218 QWaud@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
James Webber Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/ADM117 JWebber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8988 Full Profile
Elizabeth Webber Nursing Faculty Applied Tech and Allied Health Division Puyallup PUY/AAH241 EWebber@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Amanda Weber Office Assistant Financial Aid Department Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 AWeber@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5037 Full Profile
Olga Webstad Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY 163 OWebstad@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5687 Full Profile
Stephanie Webster Program Coordinator Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/C304 SWebster@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6698 Full Profile
Todd Wehmeyer-Heine Reference and Instruction Librarian Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/C400 TWehmeyerheine@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5539 Full Profile
Ruth Weidenbacher Registration and Records Enrollment Services Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS303 RWeidenbacher@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5715 Full Profile
Raymond Weinrich Evaluator EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 RWeinrich@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5585 Full Profile
Toby Welch Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/A102B TWelch@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8589 Full Profile
Sara Welle-McClendon Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Puyallup PY/CTR 170 SWelle-McClendon@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5383 Full Profile
David Wells Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 DWells@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8823 Full Profile
Julie Werbel Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/C349 JWerbel@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5670 Full Profile
Brenda Wertman Adjunct Clinical Faculty Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C118 BWertman@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5936 Full Profile
Carmen Wesseling Security Officer Campus Safety Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS311 CWesseling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6175 Full Profile
Carrie West Open Education Project Manager Center for Engagement and Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C334 CWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3642 Full Profile
Lee West Assistant Professor Natural Sciences/Chemistry Puyallup PUY/L114 LWest@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3353 Full Profile
Kyle Wherry Lab Technician Computer Information Systems Puyallup PUY/CTR174 KWherry@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8687 Full Profile
Keith Whisenhunt Fiscal Analyst 2 Finance Fort Steilacoom FS/C214 KWhisenhunt@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8342 Full Profile
Anne White Dean of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid; Registrar Student Services Fort Steilacoom FS/C309A & PUY/A115E awhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6623 Full Profile
Jessica White Fiscal Specialist District Cashiers Office Fort Steilacoom FS/C305 JWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3651 Full Profile
Jennifer White Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/O290 JJWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5352 Full Profile
Madeline White Front Desk HEC Puyallup PUY/HEP102 MWhite@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8515 Full Profile
Dorthea Whitehead Office Clerk Financial Aid Puyallup PUY/ADM119 DWhitehead@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8551 Full Profile
Shannon Whitemarsh Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 SWhitemarsh@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5628 Full Profile
Philip Whitford PT Faculty Library Puyallup PUY/LSC231 PWhitford@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8851 Full Profile
Justin Whitney Media Specialist Center of Excellence - HSEM Fort Steilacoom FS/IH104 JWhitney@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5447 Full Profile

Pages