A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Joyce Pace Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/ADM102 JPace@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8689 Full Profile
Kenneth Packer Grounds and Nursery Specialist 1 Facilities/Maintenance Fort Steilacoom FS/C233 KPacker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5290 Full Profile
Richard Padgett Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 RPadgett@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5683 Full Profile
Michael Pahlow Adjunct Faculty Math Fort Steilacoom FS/R349 MPahlow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5955 Full Profile
Marjorie Palek WAOL Instructor Distance Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C343 MPalek@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5291 Full Profile
Anthony Pallotta Level 2 Tutor Academic Support Services Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APallotta@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8701 Full Profile
Jacob Palmer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5707 Full Profile
Vicky Palmer Fiscal Specialist 1 Extended Learning/Work Force Development Fort Steilacoom FS/Welcome Center VPalmer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6689 Full Profile
Diane Palmquist Adjunct - Biology Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI DPalmquist@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5378 Full Profile
Aiyana Parham Outreach Coordinator Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 AParham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5682 Full Profile
Myung Park Executive Director of International Education International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C509K MPark@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-7327 Full Profile
Sean Parker Lab Tech EMS/Health and Technology Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS111 SParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5581 Full Profile
Eva Parker P/T Classroom Assistant Garnero CDC Puyallup PY/G130 EParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8754 Full Profile
Heather Parker Adjunct Faculty Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS361A HParker@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5183 Full Profile
Michael Parks Journalism Department Coordinator & Pioneer Advisor Arts and Humanities Division Fort Steilacoom FS/C324 MParks@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6513 Full Profile
Barbara Parsons Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J BParsons@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8874 Full Profile
Kevin Partridge Mathlab Instructor Military Programs MCC Ed Center KPartridge@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5468 Full Profile
Mishelle Pasinato Asst. Professor, Intensive English Program International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/C517 MPasinato@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6425 Full Profile
Lindsey Pasquier Interactive Media and Gaming Coordinator Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 LPasquier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8785 Full Profile
Morgan Pasquier Office Support Office of Student Life/Student Programs Puyallup PUY/Student Life MPasquier@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8543 Full Profile
Nicholas Paterno Adjunct Assistant Professor Natural Science Division - Mathematics Puyallup PUY/L121 NPaterno@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8756 Full Profile
Darrin Patterson Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS382 DPatterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5200 Full Profile
Catherine Paul Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PUY/ADM106 CPaul@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3304 Full Profile
Dorene Paulson Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Fort Steilacoom FS/C365 DPaulson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5301 Full Profile
Arcelia Paz America Reads Tutor Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS310 APaz@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5134 Full Profile
Karen Peabody Biology Tech Natural Science Division Puyallup PUY/LSC167 KPeabody@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3283 Full Profile
Julie Pecore P/T Faculty Applied Technology and Allied Health/elearning Fort Steilacoom FS/C322 JPecore@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5302 Full Profile
Noah Peever Office Support Office of Student Life/Activities Board Puyallup PUY/CTR210 NPeever@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8734 Full Profile
Kyle Peirson Educational Technology Specialist Center for Engagement & Learning Fort Steilacoom FS/C407 KPeirson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2322 Full Profile
Leslie Pellegrini Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 LPellegrini@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5498 Full Profile
Gregory Peloquin Science Dome Ambassador App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI243 GPeloquin@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Michael Peluso Educational Advisor Advising Puyallup PUYA106 MPeluso@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3162 Full Profile
Alexander Pennington Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 APennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8885 Full Profile
John Pennington HSEM App Tech/Allied Health Division Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS352 JPennington@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-3647 Full Profile
Julio Perez Video Operator Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/H102 JPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5305 Full Profile
Bleu Perez Front Desk Receptionist Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF202 BPerez@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5659 Full Profile
Danielle Pernell Front Counter Student Life Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS418 DPernell@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5273 Full Profile
Trevor Peters Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 TPeters@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5987 Full Profile
Victoria Peterson PT Faculty/GEOG Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 Stone VPeterson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6144 Full Profile
Jayna Pettersen CJ/SSMH Navigator Workforce Fort Steilacoom FS/C387 JPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2324 Full Profile
Mallory Pettersen Basic Skills Assistant Transitional Education Puyallup PUY/ADM106 MJPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8506 Full Profile
Micah Pettersen Custodian Facilities Puyallup PUY/ADM130 MPettersen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8555 Full Profile
Samantha Pettit Professional Writing Tutor Library and Learning Resources/Writing Center Puyallup PUY/LSC207 SPettit@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8745 Full Profile
Tina Petty Instructor Invista TPetty@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Carla Pfeiffer Student Ambassador Student Success Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS CPfeiffer@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Thao Pham International Student Ambassador International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS509 TPham@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5618 Full Profile
Phuc Phan Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 PPhan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5992 Full Profile
Tom Phelps Econ/Math/Statistics Instructor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R346 TPhelps@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6712 Full Profile
David Phillips Adjunct Faculty Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R465 DPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5611 Full Profile
Jacob Phillips Assistant Coach Athletics Fort Steilacoom FS/HEF110 JPhillips@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5785 Full Profile

Pages