A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Job Title Department Site Office Location Staff Email Address Phone
Dion Kaapana Security Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PUY/A117 DKaapana@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
Kathy Kadow Paramedic Evaluator Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/C111 KKadow@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5478 Full Profile
Erin Kaech Scientific Instructional Technician Military Program Fort Lewis FTL/B145 EKaech@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2246 Full Profile
Peter Kai CIS Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 PKai@pierce.ctc.edu 253-588-3603 Full Profile
Emily Kang Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/CTR 290J EKang@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5482 Full Profile
George Karavitis Assistant Adjunct Professor Business and Social Science Fort Steilacoom PUY/C290J & FS/O108 GKaravitis@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8963 Full Profile
Marjut Karlsson Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries Fort Steilacoom FS/C403 MKarlsson@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5643 Full Profile
Silva Karp Gym HEC Fort Steilacoom FS/HEC SKarp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5588 Full Profile
Eustenia Kasjan Allied Health Manager Nursing Advising/Admissions Puyallup/Nursing Puyallup PUY/AAH252 EKasjan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8355 Full Profile
Peter Kaslik Mathematics Professor Natural Science Division Fort Steilacoom FS/R344 PKaslik@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6635 Full Profile
Tarandeep Kaur Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 TKaur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8627 Full Profile
Sukhpreet Kaur Circulation Technician Library Puyallup PUY/L212 SKaur@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8675 Full Profile
Julia Kavashia Work Study America Reads Financial Aid Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS304 JKavashia@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5369 Full Profile
Mary Keany Reference/Instruction Librarian Library Puyallup PUY/LSC MKeany@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8893 Full Profile
Alex Keeler Campus Safety Officer Campus Safety Puyallup PY/A117A AKeeler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3390 Full Profile
Jenny Keen Resident Manager, Center for Global Scholars International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/Center for Global Scholars (CGS) JKeen@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2332 Full Profile
Dana Kehr Instructor Community and Continuing Education Puyallup PUY/L139 DKehr@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8858 Full Profile
Kathryn Keith Anthropology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/L136 KKeith@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8363 Full Profile
Travis Keller Security Officer Security Puyallup PUY/ADM117 TKeller@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8707 Full Profile
Dolores Kelley Faculty/Coordinator Construction Management Applied Technology and Allied Health Fort Steilacoom FS/C356 DKelley@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6452 Full Profile
Jennifer Kelly Adjunct Faculty Business and Social Science Division Puyallup PUY JKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8748 Full Profile
Lori Kelly Co Lo Staff ESD Workforce Development Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS-Job Connections LKelly@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5503 Full Profile
Alan Kemp Professor of Sociology Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O217 AKemp@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6720 Full Profile
Stella Kemper Lakewood Computer Clubhouse Coordinator Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS406 SKemper@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5444 Full Profile
Teri Kendall Customer Service Specialist III Student Success Puyallup PUY/A106 TKendall@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3395 Full Profile
Steffon Kendrick Science Dome Ambassador Science Dome/Natural Science Fort Steilacoom FS/RAI264 SKendrick@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5748 Full Profile
Brianna Kennedy Early Childhood Program Specialist 2 Garnero CDC Puyallup PUY/Garnero CDC BCKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3310 Full Profile
Britton Kennedy P/T Instructor Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 BKennedy@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 6057 Full Profile
Crystal Kennemer Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 CKennemer@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5534 Full Profile
Ryan Kernan Student Success Coach Student Success Puyallup PY/A106 RKernan@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3234 Full Profile
Dina Ketterling Senior Secretary Student Life/Programs Puyallup PUY/C210B DKetterling@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8416 Full Profile
Leon Khalsa-Maulen Psychology and Sociology Professor Business and Social Science Puyallup PUY/C290D LKhalsa@pierce.ctc.edu 253-840-8313 Full Profile
Themmy Khamvongsay Custodian Facilities and Operations Puyallup PUY/ADM130 TKhamvongsay@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8546 Full Profile
Linda Khandro Adjunct Instructor Natural Science Puyallup PUY/LSC121 LKhandro@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8685 Full Profile
Samrah Khuwaja Peer Tutor Tutoring Center/Division of Libraries and Resource Puyallup PUY/CTR170 SKhuwaja@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8907 Full Profile
Junhyeung Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUNKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5540 Full Profile
Kris Kahana Kim Maintenance Mechanic 2 Facilities Puyallup PUY/A130 KKKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8686 Full Profile
Junil Kim Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 JUKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5536 Full Profile
Krissy Kim Director of Education Programs Bus and Soc Sci Division Fort Steilacoom FS/O172 KMKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6542 Full Profile
Hwiyoung Kim Visiting Scholar International Education Fort Steilacoom FS/IH102 HWkim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2295 Full Profile
Jeremy Kim Student Lab Assistant Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/OLY301 JKim@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5456 Full Profile
Sylvia Kim-Sioda Supervising Dentist Dental Hygiene Fort Steilacoom FS/C115 SSioda@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext. 5238 Full Profile
Jessie Kimes Student Success Coach Military Programs Fort Lewis FTL/B145 JKimes@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2241 Full Profile
Tara King Adjunct Assistant Professor Arts and Humanities Puyallup PUY/C290J TKing@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 8873 Full Profile
Danielle King-Butler Part Time Faculty Military Programs Stone Ed/B145 DKing-butler@pierce.ctc.edu 253-964-6567 Full Profile
Moriah Kirby Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 MKirby@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5116 Full Profile
Keith Kirkwood Writing Center Program Manager Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom PUY/LSC207 & FS/CAS403 KKirkwood@pierce.ctc.edu 253-864-3181 Full Profile
Son Kirst Adjunct Assistant Professor Military Programs Fort Steilacoom FS/O305 SKirst@pierce.ctc.edu 253-912-2399 ext 5105 Full Profile
Kobaine Kist Intern Peer Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS504 KKist@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile
TyYonna Kitchen Peer Writing Tutor Academic Support/Library and Learning Resources Fort Steilacoom FS/CAS403 TKitchen@pierce.ctc.edu Full Profile

Pages