Library Staff Directory

Library Administration

Christie Flynn

253-964-6553(FS)
253-840-8304(PY)
cflynn@pierce.ctc.edu
Dean of Libraries and Learning Resources
District

Kelly Gardner

253-964-6523(FS)
253-840-8306(PY)
kgardner@pierce.ctc.edu
Administrative Assistant
District

Library Faculty (Full-Time)

Nateisha Allen

253-912-2399 ext 5186
NAllen@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Fort Steilacoom

Rachel Goon

253-912-3779
rgoon@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Liaison, Transitional Education Division
Fort Steilacoom

Laurie Shuster

253-964-6305
lshuster@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Liaison, Science and Math Division
Fort Steilacoom

Kathy Swart

253-840-8305
kswart@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Liaison, Arts and Humanities Division
Puyallup

Beth Thoms

253-840-8303
bthoms@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Liaison, Transitional Education Division
Puyallup

Lesley Caldwell

253-840-8420
lcaldwell@pierce.ctc.edu
Systems and Instruction Librarian
Liaison, Allied Health and Applied Technology Division
District

Library Staff (Full-Time)

Kathy Gilbert

253-964-6740
kgilbert@pierce.ctc.edu
Serials Technician
Fort Steilacoom

Velvet Marlin

253-964-6547
vmarlin@pierce.ctc.edu
Circulation Supervisor
Interlibrary Loan
Fort Steilacoom

Heidi Roberts

253-964-7349
hrobertsanderson@pierce.ctc.edu
Circulation/Interlibrary Loan Technician
Fort Steilacoom

Lori Broberg

253-840-8308
lbroberg@pierce.ctc.edu
Circulation Supervisor
Puyallup

John Jennings

253-840-8309
jjennings@pierce.ctc.edu
Processing/Systems Technician
Puyallup

Victoria Solheim

253-840-8310
vsolheim@pierce.ctc.edu
Circulation/Technical Services Technician
Puyallup

Library Faculty (Part-Time)

Yeu-Ru “Stephanie” Chou

253-964-6555
ychou@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Fort Steilacoom

Sue Cole

253-840-8302
scole@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Puyallup

Jo Davies

253-840-8302
jdavies@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Puyallup

Genevieve Dettmer

253-964-6555
gdettmer@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Puyallup

Rae McDonald

253-840-8302
rmcdonald@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Puyallup

Audrey Scarborough

253-964-6555
ascarborough@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Fort Steilacoom

Kaitlyn Straton

253-964-6555
kstraton@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Fort Steilacoom

Christine Sulenes

253-964-6555
csulenes@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Fort Steilacoom

Jennifer Sundheim

253-840-8302
jsundheim@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Puyallup

Todd Wehmeyer-Heine

253-964-6555
twehmeyerheine@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Fort Steilacoom

Philip Whitford

253-840-8302
pwhitford@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Puyallup

Elizabeth "Lizz" Zitron

253-964-6555
ezitron@pierce.ctc.edu
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Fort Steilacoom

Library Staff (Part-Time)

Imelda “Mel” Bardos

253-840-8300
ibardos@pierce.ctc.edu
Circulation Technician
Puyallup

Martina Church

253-964-6547
mchurch@pierce.ctc.edu
Circulation Technician
Fort Steilacoom

Related Pages